State Representatives

Click here to view a list of regional representatives.

Mid-Atlantic Region (DC, DE, MD, NJ, NY, PA)
Midwest Region (IL, IN, IA, MI, MO, MN, OH, WI)
Mountain-Plains Region (CO, KS, MT, NE, NM, ND, OK, SD, TX, WY)
New England Region (NH, ME, MA, RI, VT)
Southeast Region (AL, AR, FL, GA, KY, LA, MS, NC, SC, TN, VA, WV)
Western Region (AK, CA, HI, ID, NV, OR, UT, WA)

Mid-Atlantic Region

DELAWARE
Ivan Henderson, Curator of Collections
University Museum
University of Delaware
ihenders@udel.edu

MARYLAND
Sandra Abbott, Curator of Collections and Outreach
Center for Art, Design and Visual Culture
University of Maryland, Baltimore County
abbotts@umbc.edu

NEW JERSEY
Sarah Mezzino, Historical Exhibition Specialist
The Lawrenceville School
smezzino@lawrenceville.org

NEW YORK
Anja Chavez, Director of University Museum
Longyear  Museum of Anthropology, Picker Art Gallery
Colgate University
Achavez@colgate.edu

PENNSYLVANIA
Phillip Earenfight, Director
Trout Gallery
Dickinson College
earenfip@dickinson.edu

 

Midwest Region

ILLINOIS
Peter Olson, Assistant Director
NIU Art Museum
Northern Illinois University
polson@niu.edu

INDIANA
Judith Kirk, Assistant Director
Mathers Museum of World Cultures
Indiana University
jakirk@indiana.edu

IOWA
Dr. Lesley Wright, Director
Faulconer Gallery
Grinnell College
wrightL@grinnell.edu

MICHIGAN
Teresa M. Goforth, Exhibitions Manager
University Museum
Michigan State
gofortht@msu.edu

MINNESOTA
Lin Nelson-Mayson, Director
Goldstein Museum of Design
University of Minnesota
lnelsonm@umn.edu

MISSOURI
Michael Schonhoff, Assistant Curator
H&R Block Artspace
Kansas City Art Institute
mschonhoff@kcai.edu

OHIO
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

WISCONSIN
Dan Bartlett, Curator of Education / Nicolette Meister, Curator of Collections
Logan Museum of Anthropology
Beloit College
bartletd@beloit.edu / meistern@beloit.edu

 

Mountain-Plains Region

COLORADO
Dr. Heather S. Orr, Professor of Art (Art History) and Department Chair
Associate Director, Master in Gallery Management and Exhibits Specialization (MGES)www.western.edu/mges
Western State Colorado University
horr@western.edu
970-943-3031

KANSAS
Annette LeZotte, Director
Kauffman Museum
Bethel College
alezotte@bethelks.edu
316-283-1612

MONTANA
Leanne Gilbertson, PhD
Assistant Professor of Art, Art History
Gallery Director, Northcutt Steele Gallery
Department of Art, Montana State University-Billings
leanne.gilbertson@msubillings.edu
406-657-2903

NEBRASKA
Audrey Kauders, Director
Museum of Nebraska
University of Nebraska Kearney
2401 Central Avenue
Kearney, NE 68847
kaudersas@unk.edu
308-865-8559

NEW MEXICO
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

NORTH DAKOTA
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

OKLAHOMA
Victoria Berry, Director and Chief Curator
OSU Museum of Art
Oklahoma State University
Victoria.berry@okstate.edu
405-744-2780

SOUTH DAKOTA
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

TEXAS
Allison Syltie, Director
Martin Museum of Art
Baylor University
Allison_Syltie@baylor.edu
254-710-4734

WYOMING
Nicole Crawford, Curator of Collections
University of Wyoming Art Museum
ncrawfor@uwyo.edu
307-766-6620

New England Region


REGIONAL REPRESENTATIVE:
Kristina Durocher, Director
Museum of Art
University of New Hampshire
new-england-rep@aamg-us.org

CONNECTICUT
Ann H. Sievers, Director and Curator
Art Gallery
University of St. Joseph
asievers@usj.edu

MAINE
Elizabeth Finch, Lunder Curator of American Art
Museum of Art
Colby College
elizabeth.finch@colby.edu

MASSACHUSETTS
Dr. Meredith Fluke, Kemper Curator of Academic Programs
Davis Museum
Wellesley College
mfluke@wellesley.edu

NEW HAMPSHIRE
Kristina Durocher, Director
Museum of Art
University of New Hampshire
new-england-rep@aamg-us.org

RHODE ISLAND
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

VERMONT
Margaret Tamulonis, Manager, Collections and Exhibitions
Fleming Museum of Art
University of Vermont
margaret.tamulonis@uvm.edu

Southeast Region


ALABAMA
Dr. William Bomar, Director
UA Museums
University of Alabama
bbomar@ua.edu

ARKANSAS
Les Christensen, Director
Bradbury Art Museum
Arkansas State University
lchristensen@astate.edu

FLORIDA
Eric Segal, Director of Education and Curator of Academic Programs
Harn Art Museum
University of Florida
esegal@harn.ufl.edu

GEORGIA
William Eiland, Director
Georgia Museum of Art
University of Georgia
weiland@uga.edu

KENTUCKY
Meg Swayze, Art Gallery Coordinator & Adjunct Art Faculty
Asbury University
meg.swayze@asbury.edu

LOUISIANA
LouAnne Greenwald, Director
Paul and Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
louanne.greenwald@louisiana.edu

MISSISSIPPI
Robert Saarnio, Director
University Museum and Historic Houses
University of Mississippi
rsaarnio@olemiss.edu

NORTH CAROLINA
Pamela Meister, Curator
Mountain Heritage Center
Western Carolina University
pameister@email.wcu.edu

SOUTH CAROLINA
Lana Burgess, Faculty Curator/ Director, Museum Management Program
McKissick Museum
University of South Carolina
lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu

TENNESSEE
Margaret Walker, Art Curator Assistant
Fine Arts Gallery
Vanderbilt University
margaret.walker@vanderbilt.edu

VIRGINIA
Patricia Hobbs, Associate Director / Curator of Art and History
University Collection of Art and History
Washington & Lee University
phobbs@wlu.edu

WEST VIRGINIA
Joyce Ice, Director
Art Museum
West Virginia University
joyce.ice@mail.wvu.edu

Western Region


ALASKA
Angela Linn, Senior Collections Manager
Museum of the North
University of Alaska
ajlinn@alaska.edu

ARIZONA
Garth Johnson, Curator of Ceramics
Ceramics Research Center
Arizona State University
garth.johnson@asu.edu

CALIFORNIA
*Vacant: Contact your regional rep to apply*

HAWAII
Rod Bengston, Director
Art Gallery
University of Hawai’i
bengston@hawaii.edu

IDAHO
Roger Rowley, Director
Prichard Art Gallery
University of Idaho
rrowley@uidaho.edu

NEVADA
Paul R. Baker Prindle, Director
University Galleries
University of Nevada, Reno
bakerprindle@unr.edu

OREGON
John Olbrantz, Director
Hallie Ford Museum of Art
Williamette University
jolbrant@willamette.edu

UTAH
Reece Summers, Director and Curator
Braithwaite Fine Arts Gallery
Southern Utah University
summersr@suu.edu

WASHINGTON
Anna-Maria Shannon, Associate Director
Museum of Art
Washington State University
annamshannon@wsu.edu

Zach Mazur, Curator of Education & Collections
Museum of Art
Washington State University
photozam@wsu.edu