Board and Officers

Executive Committee
President
Executive Committee
Term I: 2017-2020
Dean
Texas Heritage Museum
Hill College
president@aamg-us.org
john-versluis-aamg-photo

John Versluis

President Emeritus
Executive Committee
Term I: 2017-2020
Executive Director
Jordan Schnitzer Museum of Art, University of Oregon
hartz@uoregon.edu
jillinblueblouse

Jill Hartz

Treasurer
Executive Committee
Term II: 2018-2021
(vacant)
treasurer@aamg-us.org  
Secretary
Executive Committee
Term I: 2016-2019
Director
University Museums
Colgate University
secretary@aamg-us.org
anja-chavez

Dr. Anja Chávez

Vice President, Strategic Planning and Co-Chair, Task Force for the Protection of University Collections & Affiliate Liaison
Executive Committee
Term I: 2016-2019
Director
George Washington University Museum and The Textile Museum
George Washington University
jwetenhall@email.gwu.edu
untitled-1
Dr. John Wetenhall
Vice President, Membership
Executive Committee
Term I: 2016-2019 (vacant)
membership@aamg-us.org
Vice President, Programs
Executive Committee
Term I: 2017-2020
Director
Neuberger Museum of Art
Purchase College, State University of New York
vp-programs@aamg-us.org

Tracy Fitzpatrick

Vice President, Communications
Executive Committee
Term II: 2017-2020
Director/Curator
Richard E. Peeler Art Center Galleries
DePauw University
communications@aamg-us.org

Craig Hadley

Vice President, State & Regional Reps
Executive Committee
Term I: 2017-2020
Executive Director
Nora Eccles Harrison Museum of Art
Utah State University
vp-regionals@aamg-us.org

Katie Lee-Koven

Vice President, Development
Term I: 2017-2020
Assistant Director
Mathers Museum of World Cultures, Indiana University
sponsorship@aamg-us.org

Judith Kirk

Regional Representatives
(see map)
Mid-Atlantic
Regional Representative
Term I: 2016-2019
Director
Phillips Museum of Art
Franklin & Marshall College
mid-atlantic-rep@aamg-us.org
Amy G. Moorefield
New England
Regional Representative
Term II: 2017-2020
Director
Museum of Art
University of New Hampshire
new-england-rep@aamg-us.org
kd2

Kristina Durocher

Southeast
Co-Regional Representative
Term I: 2015-2018
Director
University Museum & Historic Houses
University of Mississippi
southeast-rep@aamg-us.org
Robert Saarnio
Southeast
Co-Regional Representative
Term I: 2017-2020
Director
Paul and Lulu Hilliard University Art Museum
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
southeast-rep@aamg-us.org
LouAnne Greenwald
Midwest
Regional Representative
Term I: 2016-2019
Director
Gund Gallery
Kenyon College
midwest-rep@aamg-us.org
marsh-headshot
Dr. Natalie R. Marsh
Mountain-Plains
Regional Representative (Northern States)
Term I: 2017-2020
Curator of Collections
Art Museum
University of Wyoming
mountain-plains-rep@aamg-us.org

Nicole Crawford

Mountain-Plains
Regional Representative (Southern States)
Term I: 2017-2020
Executive Director
Institute for Texan Cultures
The University of Texas at San Antonio
mountain-plains-rep@aamg-us.org

Angelica Docog

Western
Regional Representative
Term I: 2017-2020
western-rep@aamg-us.org
At-Large Members
At-Large, Diversity
Term I: 2017-2020
Director
Patricia & Phillip Frost Art Museum
Florida International University
diversity@aamg-us.org

Dr. Jordana Pomeroy

At-Large, Student Engagement
Term I: 2016-2019
Director & Curator / Assistant Professor
University Galleries
Fisk University
jsheats@fisk.edu
jamaalsheatsmusiccitycenterdedicateartbioksfmzqmtl

Jamaal Sheats

At-Large, Task Force Co-Chair
Term I: 2017-2020
Beaux Arts Director and Chief Curator
Lowe Art Museum
University of Miami
jdeupi@miami.edu

Dr. Jill Deupi

At-Large, Professional Development
Term I: 2017-2020
Faculty Curator/Director
Museum Management Program
McKissick Museum
University of South Carolina
lburgess@mailbox.sc.edu

Dr. Lana Burgess

Nominating Chair
Term I: 2017-2020
Director
Museum of Art
University of New Hampshire
nominating@aamg-us.org
kd2

Kristina Durocher

Staff & Volunteer
AAMG is managed by
Total Management Solutions, Inc.
Staff
info@aamg-us.org
Social Media Manager
Volunteer
Assistant Curator of Exhibits & Education
Richard E. Peeler Art Center Galleries
DePauw University
socialmedia@aamg-us.org

Alexandra Chamberlain