Contact Us

General Inquiries, Website Postings, Membership, Invoicing, and Sponsorships

Alexandra Chamberlain, AAMG Director of Operations                                                          aacademicmg[at]gmail[dot]com

Mailing Address:

PO Box 634
Greencastle, IN 46135

Annual Conference

Juliette Bianco, Anne and Ben Cone Memorial Endowed Director, Weatherspoon Art Museum
UNC Greensboro

Arif Khan, Director, UNM Art Museum, University of New Mexico


Craig Hadley, Executive Director, Dennos Museum Center
Northwestern Michigan College

To reach any member of the AAMG Board of Directors, please email aacademicg[at]gmail[dot]com and your request will be directed to the appropriate individual or committee.